​​New hartford Lions CLUB DISTRICT 23-B New Hartford, CONNECTICUT

President:                   Louise Cooley
1st Vice President:   Ed Blesso
2nd Vice President:  Joyce Hinman
Secretary:                    Judith Stewart
Treasurer:                   Sandra Morgan
Membership Chair:  Open
Tail Twister:               D. MacDonald
Past President:          D. MacDonald

Outstanding Lion

2017/2018   Judith Stewart

Become a Member

Contact: Club Secretary



Melvin Jones Fellowship Recipients

Al Brunoli
Sandy Morgan
Tom Seitz
Judith Stewart
Jim Whittemore

Jim Creamer 

​Donna MacDonald

Louise Cooley

​Annette Brunoli

​​Knights of the Blind Recipients  

       Annette Brunoli   

          Jim Creamer  

           Judy McKay
         Kevin Osborne
         Edward Blesso

Lions Members